Free samples of Nescafe Taster’s Choice

I like coffee, and lots of it. When an offer for samples of single-serve Nescafe Taster’s Choice was floating around the Internet a few weeks ago, I was skeptical. But I ordered it and received a packet with a selection of varieties, including Colombia, French Roast, Vanilla, Decaf and Hazelnut. They were good!

 I prefer my coffee strong, so I added just a bit less water than it suggested. But it’s a quick way to get a coffee fix when you don’t feel like making a whole pot, or if you’re not at home. To sum up: Try them!

Here are two links for free samples: Taster’s Choice and More Samples

Leave a comment

Filed under Deals, Food, Free, Groceries, Shopping

Leave a Reply

