Free Wendy’s “Pookie Bear” ringtone download

Not being a fan of cell phones (yes, yes, I know), I never think to change my ringtone. My daughter downloaded the Gators’ fight song for me, and that’s as far as I’ve gone.

But I do love the new Wendy’s commercial and the man’s hysterical ringtone!  Download it free from Wendy’s on Facebook. Who said that nothing in life is FREE? Click here: Pookie Bear

(plus, who doesn’t love Garfield’s Pookie?)

Leave a comment

Filed under Entertainment, Free

Leave a Reply

